Homepage

Recent Photos

Hawai'i - 2014: Yep, we travel to far away exotic places too!

Ridgeline Hike - February 2014: Spectacular views in the Superstitions

Step away from the keyboard and get out here!:

Southern Oregon Sept 2016: AzOTC Members Hike Southern Oregon!

Hangover Trail - Sedona - April 5, 2014: Approaching the saddle

Click here to browse the photo gallery

Upcoming Activities

Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 7:15am
This event has been canceled.
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 7:30am
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 7:15am
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 7:30am
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 7:30am
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 6:45pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 8:45am
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 6:30am
Friday, March 3, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 9:00am