Homepage

Recent Photos

Step away from the keyboard and get out here!:

Southern Oregon Sept 2016: AzOTC Members Hike Southern Oregon!

Ridgeline Hike - February 2014: Spectacular views in the Superstitions

Hawai'i - 2014: Yep, we travel to far away exotic places too!

Hangover Trail - Sedona - April 5, 2014: Approaching the saddle

Click here to browse the photo gallery

Upcoming Activities

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 4:45pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 6:45pm
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 7:15am
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 7:15am
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 7:00am
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 6:45am
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 6:45pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 8:45am
Friday, September 15, 2017